top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshes

A Word from Kiki the Machine Model Cat




Dear Audience,


I'm Kiki & I'm SMF & Machine Tools Inc. personal machine model. If you follow us on Instagram, then you already must have seen some of my work. Most of the time you will find me hard at work showing you a machine as well as giving you a little bit of info to go along with it, other times you might catch me completely asleep on those same machines because the working life of a cat can get pretty tiresome.

And never fear! If you haven't already seen some of my Pictures or Posts you can see a few of them right here! Follow us on Instagram or follow my personal board on Pinterest to see what all I have to show you! (Links found at the bottom of homepage)


Until next time!


~Kiki




1 view0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page