top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshes

Introduction Edition - (Myself) Ashley


Happy Friday Everyone! Today I'll actually be introducing myself.


My name is Ashley & I've been with SMF & Machine Tools Inc. for 4 months thus far. I was drawn here because I've always had a knack for sales & I also have a background working with heavy equipment & machinery. It's always been an interesting thing to me.


I currently work in Sales & Marketing. If you see anything happening on our social media pages or on here for example, then that's usually going to be me!


Fun Fact - I am a certified Hatha Yoga Instructor & when I'm not here I'm usually at the gym. I also love all things coffee, but I'm sure several others would say the same thing.


I could write a gazillion quotes & sayings that are all some of my favorites but I'll leave you with this one, "Without The Dark, We'd Never See The Stars."


As far as my life dream or goal, I actually have several & I'd rather accomplish & show you all them rather than just talk about them.


I hope you'll stop in & say hello next time you're here visiting SMF! Remember if you have any questions, comments, concerns or thoughts send them my way! Thank you for reading!



Ashley - Sales & Marketing


-Ashley Fogler

Sales & Marketing

ash@smfmachine.com



56 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page