top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshes

Welcome to Our Blog!!

Hi!


Let me start off by introducing myself, my name is Ashley & I proudly work for SMF & Machine Tools Inc. for Marketing/Social Media & Sales!


So if you have any questions, comments, concerns or anything at all, please feel free to send me a message & I'll be more than happy to help you!


What to Expect:


SMF & Machine Tools Inc. has never had a blog page before. I plan on trying to keep it current & make it fun. I plan on posting things ranging from Machine History, Inventory/Sales Posts, Fun Facts, Employee Facts, Machine Facts, Motivation for Business as well as Personal Life Use, Kiki the Machine Model Cat Updates & Much More!


We have many Social Media pages as well so if you would like to be our friend on any of those we would absolutely LOVE that. If you want to add, follow, review or like then you can find us on:


~Facebook

~Instagram

~Twitter

~Pinterest


Just click on our social icons at the bottom of SMF's Blog Homepage & it will take you to our sites!


Looking forward to hearing your feedback & I hope you enjoy the blog!



-Ashley

ash@smfmachine.com

501-897-1110





4 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page